The Chronicles of Narnia Movies in Order


The Chronicles of Narnia is a British fantasy films series based on the novels of the same name, written by C. S. Lewis.

narnia_kidsFrom the seven books, there have been three film adaptations so far:

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005) – Prince Caspian (2008) – The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010).

The series revolves around the adventures of children in the fictional world of Narnia, guided by Aslan, a talking lion and the true king of Narnia. Most of the children featured were the Pevensie siblings and the prominent antagonist featured was the White Witch. While the films follow the novels’ traditional storyline and Christian themes, they also added deviations from the source material, including the Greek Mythology and Irish fairy tales.
The first two films were directed by Andrew Adamson, produced by Mark Johnson, and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures. The third film is the first of the chronicles to be released in Digital 3D. It was directed by Michael Apted and distributed by 20th Century Fox.

List Of The Chronicles of Narnia Films



DVD Best Price

Blu-ray Best Price

Watch Online on Amazon

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe


The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian


The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader


Chronicles of Narnia Collections

DVD Box Set

Blu-ray Box Set

Books Box Set

Audio Box Set

Stay Informed

Choose the way you would like to be notified for latest posts.

Bookmark & Share

Share this with your friends.


Leave a Comment